I <3 Cute Guys

8 Mar

wearing top from Zara, jeggings from Singapore, online buy white oxfords

So do the title says… And my hubby raised an eyebrow right away. “It’s just the shirt”.. I assured him. Haha!
This statement top from Zara is very comfy to wear. It’s actually for sale at my shop and got sold right away. 🙂
I wore this while running on errands.
The days are usually boring. Need something to cheer up my senses. Maybe a vacay or go shopping perhaps?

Anyhoo, show some love for the 46th TWINKS COLLECTION releasing tonight at 8PM. Drool over our fab yet cheap pieces.

See yah!

SHOP HERE.

Leave a Reply

