Do the blues

23 Feb

Blue is the color of the day.  This was actually my favorite color since I was still a kid.  It was just last year when I learned to love pink.

I am wearing a stripes cropped blazer I scored 2 years ago, an inner ribbed lace blue tank top, a denim pencil cut skirt, a chained blue bag and my Christian Louboutin shoes.

That’s all for now folks. I’m effin’ tired today. Infact I’m dealing with backache right now. Ugh

xoxo <3,

Cherie

4 Responses to “Do the blues”

  1. Aie Corpuz February 28, 2011 at 6:53 AM #

    I love the blazer babe! =)

  2. cher March 3, 2011 at 7:47 AM #

    very nice! love your shoes and that blazer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

