Archive | 3:24 PM

Beyond vehicles and heels

17 Feb

Pardon for most of my posts which exhibits vehicle backgrounds. Working with sedans, SUV’s and pick-ups doesn’t stop me from wearing towering heels despite rushing to and fro from one building to another. Blame it on my love for shoes. I think it’s quite absurd to just store them in my closet eh?

This platform pumps which I got last year was the only black  heels that I got. I seriously need another black pair since this wouldn’t last me a day. I hope to meet them the soonest.

PS. This is a super late post. This was taken a month ago. 🙂

xoxo <3,

Cherie

Rainy Thursday

17 Feb

We’re bound to have a rainy summer this year. Should that be a good thing or a bad thing? For those who love to get sun-tanned in their colorful bikinis, well I guess this news would left you with a stomping feet. Rain has closely been pouring over a few days now and I somehow love it. The cool weather could make me sport my blazers and cardigans. That could somehow be an advantage. Plus the whole atmosphere is cold and breezy which makes me more eager to work. Love it!

I just wore this cropped lacey denim jacket bought here , thrifted jeggings I scored last year, the floral bodycon dress I wore as a top and the MAGS wedges given by my hubby last Christmas.

Hope we all had a great day despite the pouring rain.

xoxo <3,

Cherie