Archive | 3:32 PM

SPREAD THE LOVE

16 Feb

Friends of hubby held a feeding program for the kids just last week. I wasn’t able to join though since I’m working on a Saturday. Shown below were the after photos. We ended up on a wedding celebration of our friend’s sister.

I simply wore jeggings, online buy white oxfords, Spread the Love shirt and online buy Chanel necklace. We all had a great time.

Thanks to those who sponsored the said feeding. From friends abroad to generous ones who shell out money for the program. You made a lot of kids happy! 🙂

02/14/11

16 Feb

Random floral blazer, Buttondown denim skirt, F&H top, thrifted velvet belt

Something so casual yet smart on a Valentines day. I bought the floral blazer weeks ago until I had the chance to finally wear it. The denim button-down skirt is  one of my favorites. Its hip-hugging and high-waisted. It was previously for sale but no one noticed its beauty so I’ve decided to have them for keeps. 🙂

Love day turned out so great for me and hubby. We ate and dine at the nearest posh restaurant and afterwards sip in few bottles of beer with an acoustic background at a famous roadside  bar. We ended up at around 1am and headed home. Sad thing I wasn’t able to take pictures during the night.

‘cos it’s LOVE day

16 Feb

“Love is the emblem of eternity: it confounds all notion of time: effaces all memory of a beginning, all fear of an end.”- Germaine De Stael

My sweet hubby surprised me with a special delivery in the office. A red rose plus a medium sized heart chocolate moist cake topped with little milk candies. It caught me teary-eyed as I was only expecting a gift later that night but it turned out a little different. I love how my hubby never fails to swept off my feet even if we’re already married. The *kilig factor* is still there. ❤

And the real Valentine present was a GUESS wallet. He must have noticed my old and torn one eh?

Thanks again baby! You made my day. I love you now and always. 🙂

Full Preview | 43rd LOVE COLLECTION

16 Feb

Prices and details to be posted later at Cherieloves2shop online store.

See you at 8PM.  SHOP HERE.

43rd : LOVE COLLECTION

16 Feb

Here’s a preview of our 43rd LOVE Collection coming out tonight February 16, 2011 at 8PM! A post Valentine Collection loaded with dresses, bustiers, shorts, tops and more plus our previous items already on sale. Don’t miss this! See yah later loves!

Check our shop HERE.