Archive | 1:44 PM

A Bodycon

9 Feb
Dress from Korea, Stilletos from Centropell
Neutral Gray

9 Feb

Chanel print vintage top, Levi's Jeans, Collezione shoes, random belt, Vintage Chanel bag

It seems that Gray and Red is a good match. What do you think? :))) I miss wearing jeans. It’s been after 3 months since I’ve fitted into my Levi’s again. Blame it with my post-natal body. I know I gained a few pounds and added lots of calories into my system that’s why I’m trying to be on diet.

I used to own 5 Levi’s jeans and 1 Guess jean but sadly only 2 are meant for keeps. It don’t fit me anymore. Ugh! How sad!

 

Flaunt the red

9 Feb

dress worn as top from F21, random belt and skirt, Collezione shoes

Decided to be a little girly so I wore this floral sexyback dress worn as a top which I got from Topshop last year. Florals were very trendy way back 2010 so I’ve also loaded my closet with florals. This belt was bought in a night market and the suede red shoes from Collezione. I used to think Collezione can only be spotted in menswear until I spotted this gorgeous pair. Its chunky heels are love!