Going Electric Blue

8 Feb

My blog gained dust already after months of going hiatus and now I’m officially back. I finally got myself a netbook to edit photos for my shop and of course to keep me online. I’ll try my best to keep blogging a habit. *fingers crossed* 🙂

About the look, I wore this in the office on a rainy Thursday. The pop of electric blue makes the whole look real loud. I wore a bandeau top underneath a knitted cardigan plus my jeggings which I scored for only P50. Yay! I finished the look by wearing this Melissa Plastic wedges I got years back. It’s been a long time since I last wore this quite heavy but comfy pair.

Anyhow, tonight would be the release of our 42nd Collection : MoonLover. Great items in store! See yah tonight at 8PM.

Here’s the preview of what to expect later :

Check Cherieloves2shop now.

Leave a Reply

