The basics

8 Feb

A smart casual look for those errand days in the office. We’re quite busy with our brand transition and we are working double to close previous deals and welcome new transactions. Working in a car dealership isn’t easy or at least quite challenging.

I am currently loving the gloomy and cold weather here in PH. A good excuse to sport my blazers and cardigans. Phew! This one I’m wearing is a classic one. Well, a black blazer with a good cut and fit is I guess a closet staple. Lately, you could spot celebs and bloggers wearing blazers and cardis in different colors as add-ons to their daily wardrobe.

I wore a polka long top with puffed sleeves under this padded stretchy blazer. I first opted to keep the buttons open but later decided to cinched a mocha belt to match my floral bag. And speaking of running errands, I just decided to wear my black flats for an unlimited comfort.

Leave a Reply

